Home - MerimbulaGolf

... an experience above the rest

Competitions & Events – October 2020

Posted on

For visitor information, Golf competition bookings via the Website, Tournament Information and Golf Results just click on the link buttons below.

DATE EVENT
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Ladies 9 Hole Stableford and Men’s & Ladies 18 Hole Stableford.
Friday, 16 October 2020 Men’s & Ladies 9 Hole Stableford. (Book at the Pro Shop)
Saturday, 17 October 2020 Men’s Open Championship – Round 1 (Book at the Club Office).
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Men’s Open Championship – Round 2 (Book at the Club Office).
Monday, 19 October 2020 Men’s & Ladies 9 Hole Stableford. (Book at the Pro Shop).
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Ladies 18 Hole Stableford.
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Men’s 18 Hole Stableford.
Thursday, 22 October 2020 Ladies 9 Hole Stableford and Men’s & Ladies Ambrose (Team of 2).
Friday, 23 October 2020 Men’s & Ladies 9 Hole Stableford. (Book at the Pro Shop).
Saturday, 24 October 2020 Men’s & Ladies 18 Hole Stableford.
Sunday, 25 October 2020 Social Golf Only.
Monday, 26 October 2020 Men’s & Ladies 9 Hole Stableford. (Book at the Pro Shop).

For Golf competition bookings via the Website just click on the link buttons below.

Don’t forget that all visitors and Members, including Full Members, Playing Rights Members and Country Members must report to the Pro Shop before playing a social or competition round of golf.


Visitors ButtonCompetition Booking Button

Competition Results ButtonTournaments Button

The 2020 Fixtures is available as a download in pdf format. CLICK HERE to save a copy

 

Sponsors