Pambula Merimbula Golf Club experience above the rest

Final of the Ladies’ Singles Match Play – Tuesday 10th April 2018.

Posted on

Division One:

Perpetual Trophy Donor : The late Elizabeth Moore represented by Vicki Charlton.

Annual Trophy Donor: Seeto, Dodd and Dwyer  –   Merimbula Amcal Pharmacy.

Winner: Lisa McBean.

Division Two:

Perpetual Trophy Donor: Sue Hopkins.

Annual Trophy Donor: Winn Phillips.

Winner: Marita Scroope.