Pambula Merimbula Golf Club

...an experience above the rest

Competitions, Events & News – June 2022

Posted on

For Latest News, Golf competition bookings via the Website, Live Leaderboard and Golf Results just click on the link buttons below.

Don’t forget that all visitors and Members, including Full Members, Playing Rights Members and Country Members must report to the Pro Shop before playing a social or competition round of golf.

DATE EVENT
Tuesday, 28 June 2022 Women’s 18 Hole 4 Perso Ambrose.
Wednesday, 29 June 2022 Men’s 18 Hole Stableford.
Thursday, 30 June 2022 Men’s & Women’s 18 Hole Stableford. Women’s 9 Hole Stableford.
Friday, 1 July 2022 Social Golf Only
Saturday, 2 July 2022 Women’s 18 Hole Stableford. Men’s 18 Hole 2 Person Ambrose.
Sunday, 3 July 2022 Women’s 18 Hole Stroke.
Monday, 4 July 2022 Social Golf Only
Tuesday, 5 July 2022 Women’s 18 Hole Stroke.
Wednesday, 6 July 2022 Men’s 18 Hole Stableford.
Thursday, 7 July 2022 Men’s & Women’s 18 Hole Stableford. Women’s 9 Hole Stableford.
Friday, 8 July 2022 Social Golf Only
Saturday, 9 July 2022 Men’s & Women’s 18 Hole Stroke.
Sunday, 10 July 2022 Keno Men’s & Women’s 18 Hole 2 Person Ambrose.
Monday, 11 July 2022 Social Golf Only

                                                                                       

For Live Leaderboard, result sheets, Prize Lists and more click on the Booking Button to connect you to MiClub Booking or look on the MiScore App.

The 2022 Fixtures is available as a download in pdf format. CLICK HERE  save a copy

 

Sponsors