Home - MerimbulaGolf

... an experience above the rest

2020 Annual General Meeting

Posted on

The Pambula Merimbula Golf Club Annual General Meeting will be held on Sunday, 29 November at 9.30am in the Presentation Lounge at the clubhouse.

Set out below are some upcoming dates:
• 19 October Notice of Nomination for Vacant Director’s positions to be emailed to members
• 26 October Nominations open for vacant Director positions
• 7 November Notice of AGM to be sent to members – Nominations close for vacant Director positions
• 29 November Annual General Meeting, 9.30am Presentation Lounge

The vacancies that will be up for nomination are for the positions of President, Vice President, Treasurer, Club Captain and 4 directorships. The Board requires directors with skills in the areas of finance, business management and governance. Please consider nominating for a Board position.